<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 04 OF 2019 &</u> IA NO. 1805 OF 2018 & IA NO. 246 OF 2019

Dated: 22nd July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Chikkahalli Solar Power Project LL.P & Anr. Versus			Appellant(s)
Bangalore Electricity Supply C	Compa	any Limited & Anr.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Prabhuling Navadegi, S Mr. Ashish Yadav Mr. S. Padmi	Sr. Adv.
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	dent(s) : Mr. Balaji Srinivasan Mr. Aishwarya Choudhary for R-1		
		Mr. Nithin Saravanan Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

Objections finally, if any, by the Respondents shall be filled on or before 08.08.2019 after duly serving copy on the other side failing which it shall be taken as nil.

Appellant is permitted to file written submissions on or before 07.08.2019 after duly serving copy on the other side since similar matters are heard and reserved for orders. Written arguments of respondents, if any, shall be filed by next date of hearing i.e. by 19.08.2019 after duly serving copy on the other side.

List the matter for hearing on 19.08.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/mkj